The United Kingdom has been divided into administrative divisions of Anjumane Al Islah UK for the purposes of organising our activities across all parts of the nation. Currently Anjumane Al Islah UK consists of 11 Divisions which are further divided in Branches and units.

  1. Greater London Division – London City, Kent, Essex.
  2. Midlands Division – Birmingham, Coventry, Sandwell, Solihull, Walsall, Wolverhampton, Shropshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire and Derbyshire.
  3. Greater Manchester Division – Manchester, Oldham, Cheshire, Liverpool and Lancashire.
  4. East Division – Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Northamptonshire, Cambridgeshire and Suffolk / Norfolk.
  5. West Division – Oxfordshire, Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Warwickshire and Worcestershire.
  6. Southeast Division – Sussex, Surry and Hampshire.
  7. Southwest Division – Cornwell, Devonshire, Somerset and Dorset.
  8. North Division – Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Sunderland, Yorkshire and Lancashire.
  9. Wales Division – Cardiff, Newport and Swansea.
  10. Scotland Division – Edinburgh, Glasgow and Aberdeen.
  11. Northern Ireland Division – All of Northern Ireland